Diary Of A New Author – Part Three

It’s finally time to be assigned an editor! I’m so excited to be honest. It’s been a while since I’ve read my novel ever since I’ve had to change a few names to avoid problems with real individuals who lived previously, and to be honest, I felt a bit astranged to it. Started reading it again though and it’s amazing how it feels like I’m reading a completely new book. It’s good too, because it’s nice to step back and see what others might think of it too.

So, my editor has already begun reading it. Cannot wait until they get back to me with some feedback – I miss writing! 

Port Arthur is estimated to be released in July-August 2015.

Leave a Reply

